www.immersionrc.com

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: tramp hv and settings

  1. #1
    Navigator
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    2

    tramp hv and settings

    hy all, i just bought a v2 powermeter to see what my vtx is doing its a tramp hv . but its highlighted a problem where i cant seem to save my settings im trying to get it to set at 600mw but it seems to revert back to 200 ?
    im using a wand to set and check as well .
    in the wand ive got 350 mw but no 400 mw setting is this changeable with any firmware or updates at all .
    thanks for any possible help ..

  2. #2
    Navigator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    139
    There is no 400mw setting252003506002w

Similar Threads

  1. Can't change VTX settings for Tramp HV in Vortex 250
    By tarp in forum ImmersionRC Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 7th May 2018, 02:11 AM
  2. New Tramp vtx
    By lookoutbelow in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 108
    Last Post: 6th May 2018, 06:39 PM
  3. Tramp and 150
    By Cary Pond in forum ImmersionRC Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st September 2017, 07:19 AM
  4. Which Tramp ?
    By Cary Pond in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th August 2017, 10:42 PM
  5. Tramp hv app
    By paulieb179 in forum Immersion Vortex Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th August 2017, 04:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •