www.immersionrc.com

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Unify pro v3 ina vortex 275

  1. #1

    Unify pro v3 ina vortex 275

    Hello, just found this site and am really glad i did. Anyhow, not allot of info out there about this procedure.
    Id like to stick a TBS Unify pro v3 in vortex 275. Anybody have some info for me?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Aurora Colorado
    Posts
    74
    did it work?
    Moto-Leo

Similar Threads

  1. TBS UNIFY 5.8 5v. OUT 600 mAh enough?
    By ultimate99 in forum Flight Camera Talk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th October 2017, 11:19 AM
  2. TBS Unify Work in The vortex 250 pro with osd support?
    By Mark97564 in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st March 2017, 10:28 AM
  3. NEW TBS UNIFY PRO FOR 2.4GZ
    By DWB80117 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th January 2017, 02:25 PM
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23rd August 2016, 09:55 PM
  5. Unify pro 5.8
    By Laja9801 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th May 2016, 07:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •