Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Feature Request - SmartPort for Crossfire RX?

  1. #1
    Navigator WDZaphod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    260

    Feature Request - SmartPort for Crossfire RX?

    Hi TBS,

    wouldn't it be cool to have to possibility to switch a Crossfire RX output Pin to connect FrSky Smartaudio Sensors? Sometimes I miss a simple Solution to add a Voltage Sensor with single cell support, or the air speed meter.

    Thanks,
    Michael

  2. #2
    Navigator cracymarc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    200
    I guess that this will never happen.
    I asked the a long time ago

    Gesendet von meinem EML-L29 mit Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. Skylark Feature Request Trace IV
    By _Milo_ in forum SkylarkFPV
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 29th September 2014, 03:20 PM
  2. Feature request. regarding OSD :)
    By Las3r in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 27th February 2014, 03:01 AM
  3. EzOSD feature request
    By minizoom in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th November 2013, 10:44 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th August 2013, 03:23 PM
  5. Feature request
    By Hucker in forum SkylarkFPV
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th May 2012, 03:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •