www.immersionrc.com

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 23 of 23

Thread: Mojo 230 Issue

  1. #21
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Bandywc View Post
    Cool. I fly with a DX9, too. If you want, I can shoot you my .SPM setup file for my Mojo. I'm still kind of a noob, so I have all three flight modes set up on my flight mode switch. I have ACRO/Airmode in flight mode 3 (switch full forward) and I moved the motor arming to the switch on the back right side where Throttle Hold/Cut would normally be for helis and planks. My Airmode works, but I don't get an Airmode prompt in my goggles for some reason. Maybe it's because I turned off the "Airmode always ON" (or whatever it's called) in the BF configuration page and set an Airmode range on the Modes page.
    So far I’ve tried using Spektrum’s Vortex 250 and 150 SPM files. But I’m willing to give yours a try. I’ve PM you my email address ��

  2. #22
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryu8200 View Post
    So far I’ve tried using Spektrum’s Vortex 250 and 150 SPM files. But I’m willing to give yours a try. I’ve PM you my email address ��
    Sweet. You got it. Let me know if it works out.

  3. #23
    Heeeere we go DesJardins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    647
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryu8200 View Post
    Looks like your on the stock file and my Mojo is running the 3.2.2 BetaFlight file from Immersion. So I don't have the options like yours and my ESC Protocol is now running DSHOT600 and yours is on DSHOT125

    See link below for image

    https://photos.app.goo.gl/1fAXI9ZnKCtBiyEv1
    Sorry it took me so long to get back!
    On the Config screen see what % you have for motor idle throttle value as I had to bump mine up to 4.5%
    Last edited by DesJardins; 28th February 2018 at 01:24 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Vortex 230 Mojo Frsky Telemetry Issue
    By slowsword in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 6th June 2018, 08:25 AM
  2. Mojo with RunCam OWL2 setup via Mojo OSD
    By roetty in forum Immersion Vortex Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th February 2018, 05:35 AM
  3. Vortex Mojo 230 RunCam setup via Mojo OSD
    By roetty in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th February 2018, 04:03 AM
  4. Vortex 230 Mojo Issue
    By st0rm4g3ddon in forum Immersion Vortex Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th January 2018, 02:16 PM
  5. Help with Mojo 230
    By adam4242 in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31st December 2017, 01:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •