Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Crossfire Micro V2

  1. #1
    Navigator
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    West Palm Beach, FL
    Posts
    138

    Crossfire Micro V2

    How do I update the crossfire micro V2 to support the PWM out? Did I miss something? I just got a bunch of the V2 micros and don't see an update anywhere specifically for them.

    Ryan

  2. #2
    Navigator
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    West Palm Beach, FL
    Posts
    138
    Quote Originally Posted by slowgto View Post
    How do I update the crossfire micro V2 to support the PWM out? Did I miss something? I just got a bunch of the V2 micros and don't see an update anywhere specifically for them.

    Ryan
    Never mind I am an idiot. It's all done via the TX... All I had to do was look for it in the menu. :/

Similar Threads

  1. crossfire micro can not bind?
    By hjscm in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 27th December 2016, 09:18 AM
  2. TBS CROSSFIRE MICRO FOR A PLANE
    By harryhirsch in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 29th August 2016, 07:04 PM
  3. Crossfire micro update ??
    By harryhirsch in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th August 2016, 07:56 AM
  4. TBS Crossfire Micro rx with NAZE32
    By RC-Weinstadt in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th May 2016, 09:01 AM
  5. CC3D/PPM/Crossfire Micro/Taranis
    By Mark Mywards in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd March 2016, 09:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •