Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help flying

Forum Member

Angry Help flying

Hello FPV world, I just got into this Hobby and I'm having a hard time figure some stuff out. For example, I'm use to flying a DJI F550 for a Naza M and GPS, and now I want to get into Mini 250MM quad fpv racing. I'm not good with programming, but managed to get my mini Lumenier 250 mini quad flying. I haven't attached my FPV gear on yet, because I'm trying to figure out how to fly this thing. I'm having a really hard time stabilizing it. The minute I turn it on and take off the thing flies all over the place, I feel like it's not balanced or something is there anything I can do?

Help!

Forum Member
    Jimmyguns, I'm not directing this at you so don't take offense.

I honestly don't know how to help these guys! I learned this hobby from reading, reading and reading before I even spent a dime so when I was in the situation where I finally bought something, I knew everything about it and never had any questions. How does one help someone in this situation?
    -Chris
    www.youtube.com/user/criccio

[QUOTE=Zeeflyboy;562833]If it all ends badly this time, I'm quitting FPV and RC and taking up golf.[/QUOTE]

Forum Member
    Your right Chris, I got my self in this situation and I'm trying to figure it out now. I'm open to any articles you care to share with me?

Forum Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmyguns View Post