Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: SET UP screen appearing on monitor during flight (Eagle Tree Equip)

  1. #1
    Forum Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Posts
    45

    SET UP screen appearing on monitor during flight (Eagle Tree Equip)

    SET UP appearing on monitor ONLY during flight. I can not get the set up screen to come on the monitor on the bench except when I use the proper switches that I have set up. I am using SF and SE on the Futaba Controller to do that. SET UP screen ONLY comes on during flight sometimes. It sure makes it hard to see where I am going....ANY IDEAS
    AcesWild

  2. #2
    Forum Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Indianapolis In.
    Posts
    155
    Are you toggling the flight mode twice after boot up? One thing I cant figure out is when I boot the quad up I dont have an OSD on by default. I have to toggle the mode switch twice, then the menus come up, then I have to toggle it again to close the menus and it opens the OSD. How do we get the OSD on at boot up?
    Last edited by TWT; 31st August 2014 at 06:29 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. TBS EZOSD flight summary appearing during flight
    By rdurant in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29th April 2014, 08:33 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th December 2013, 04:17 PM
  3. Eagle Tree Equipment - TBS Discovery - TEST FLIGHT
    By Spyderarm in forum PILOT'S LAB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th August 2013, 10:28 AM
  4. Eagle Tree Equipment - TBS Discovery - TEST FLIGHT
    By Spyderarm in forum ReadyMadeRC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th August 2013, 10:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •