Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Disco PRO Help?????

  1. #1
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9

    Disco PRO Help?????

    do i have to put a go pro on my tbs discovery pro to run properly?
    the weight distribution wouldnt be messed up?

  2. #2
    addict astral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    269
    I've flown without it without issue.

  3. #3
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    thanks :]

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone using head tracking on a Disco/Disco Pro?
    By FPVme in forum Ground Stations...
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 26th July 2014, 09:38 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16th April 2014, 04:19 PM
  3. TBS disco to disco pro conversion kit?
    By faber in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 7th February 2014, 04:15 AM
  4. Bird Dog Disco and Disco Pro Case.
    By Mongrel Gear in forum Mongrel Gear Australia
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th September 2013, 10:11 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th September 2013, 02:25 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •