www.immersionrc.com

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: EZ-OSD wiring without ground loop .. Please correct me

  1. #1
    Forum Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    683

    EZ-OSD wiring without ground loop .. Please correct me

    Hi

    Please have a look at my wiring .. I assume that the ground from current sensor is not connected to the ground from the Input to the output of the EZ-OSD board... Do I still have a dangerous ground loop

    Thanks a lot

    Khaled
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1793.jpg 
Views:	204 
Size:	93.5 KB 
ID:	5595  
    Last edited by khaled_abobakr; 31st December 2011 at 12:52 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. EZ-OSD connection diagram ... Please correct me
    By khaled_abobakr in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 6th June 2013, 05:29 AM
  2. ground loop question
    By ozzimadman in forum RC TECH
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2nd August 2012, 03:37 PM
  3. Wiring diagram - ground loops?
    By Pooch in forum RC TECH
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 30th December 2011, 04:12 PM
  4. Dragon OSD Ground Loop Issues and Built In BEC?
    By Keith in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 17th December 2011, 11:24 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th December 2011, 06:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •