image
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TBS Core Issue

  1. #1
    Navigator Maydog75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    62

    TBS Core Issue

    Got a second hand disco frame with the core. Frame was not used so I was told and didn't show When I enable the built in OSD the data is displayed skewed. I have completely removed the core. Checked all contacts and pins and reattached the display. Still skewed. Both top and bottom HUDS. Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    141
    might be the camera, if i remember correct the core osd was messed up when i had my hero camera running through it

  3. #3
    Navigator Maydog75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    62
    Yeah I appreciate that mudman. I tried two different cameras and of course used ferrite rings. I just disabled it. I was just curious if anyone knew a quick fix. Personally I think it's the core itself. This is just for a little short range disco so the osd is not that big of a concern
    "Look mummy, there's an airplane up in the sky"

Similar Threads

  1. TBS Core: Production issue detected by QC
    By damage2008 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 4th October 2013, 02:24 PM
  2. TBS Core Issue
    By rdurant in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24th August 2013, 07:16 PM
  3. Core OSD RSSI display issue
    By recursion in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 13th July 2013, 04:55 PM
  4. Possible Issue with TBS Core install on TBS Discovery
    By JaeDubbya in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th July 2013, 07:23 AM
  5. TBS Core config issue
    By pdizzle in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th May 2013, 05:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •