Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: powercube install question

  1. #1
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    33

    powercube install question

    im doing a build right now which is a robocat 270 and i decided to go with the powercube from tbs, mu question is about its positioning, should it be as low as possible in the craft or if its position doesnt matter. for those wanting to know about the itment, its was a little complicated, some shimming and a little widening here and there to get it in with the sides rubbing on the cube.
    Last edited by buggzy; 19th May 2017 at 06:07 PM. Reason: pics

Similar Threads

  1. Powercube -> Crossfire Telemetry Question
    By WDZaphod in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th July 2016, 05:30 AM
  2. FY-DOS Install Help
    By MrBob6939 in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9th July 2013, 05:30 PM
  3. EzOSD Install question
    By Travis Harris in forum ImmersionRC
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th February 2013, 04:17 AM
  4. Do I need to install the core?
    By timo123451 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th January 2013, 06:56 PM
  5. question about saw filter install on vrx
    By redline870 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th January 2013, 12:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •