Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Help with video problem for Powercube Elite

  1. #1

    Help with video problem for Powercube Elite

    Sorry if this has post somewhere, I have spent hours here to find answers.
    Here is my problem,
    Cam. HS1177 connected to FPVision.
    Rx stick and all, OSD everything looks fine, but there is no image from the video Cam,
    I can adjust everything even included the osd in the cam,
    But for the life of me, could not figure out what to do to get the video feed.
    Also, I will only able to see the menu while plug in Cam 1 port, if I use Cam 2 port see nothing.

    Please help, thanks in advnace

  2. #2
    MrTakeNoPrisoners PeteDee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    3,067
    Check your wiring to camera.

    Sent from my SM-T713 using Tapatalk
    similis vobis fugere eam furatus!

    • Edith Sitwell "I am patient with stupidity but not with those who are proud of it."

  3. #3
    Navigator cracymarc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    146
    there is a switch menu in the core. go to cam switch and set it up.

    Gesendet von meinem ASUS_Z00AD mit Tapatalk

  4. #4
    After chasing the wiring or software, in the end is a bad Cam. Damm.
    Swap out The cam, magic...

  5. #5
    MrTakeNoPrisoners PeteDee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    3,067
    What camera were you using? Is the wiring the same for both cams? Only the Zero-Zero will plug straight in, all other cameras need wiring changed.
    similis vobis fugere eam furatus!

    • Edith Sitwell "I am patient with stupidity but not with those who are proud of it."

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by PeteDee View Post
    What camera were you using? Is the wiring the same for both cams? Only the Zero-Zero will plug straight in, all other cameras need wiring changed.
    I had the hs1177 had to rearrange the wire to match the board and cam.
    my problem was a damage cam....
    all good now.

Similar Threads

  1. POWERCUBE ELITE BUNDLE...NO Signal
    By Robomk in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd May 2017, 11:16 AM
  2. Powercube Elite Video Help
    By eao168 in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st April 2017, 02:03 AM
  3. noob in need of help with TBS powercube problem
    By wildcatflyer in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th October 2016, 07:20 PM
  4. Powercube weird noise and very bad video
    By rorist in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th April 2016, 04:39 AM
  5. Problem losing video link when video transmitter is touched or vibrated?
    By jjj_85 in forum IFR - Video Link Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th October 2013, 11:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •