Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TBS Blackbox and Flytrex ?

  1. #1
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    7

    TBS Blackbox and Flytrex ?

    Hi a little help please just put a TBS Black box on my Discovery had a couple of flights they recorded no problem.

    Taken from the manual..Under the “Actions” column, click the lasticon (arrow pointing up) to upload the
    data to FlyTrex

    I dont have this icon only 4 not 5..

  2. #2
    Navigator
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    60
    TBS removed the Flytrex upload button because Flytrex copied TBS products.

  3. #3
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    7
    Thanks for the reply..maybe they should update there manual.

Similar Threads

  1. Flytrex Data / Video from TBS Crash
    By dansmith600 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29th September 2014, 04:31 PM
  2. Warning: FlyTrex Live Issues
    By Mauronic in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th September 2014, 02:09 PM
  3. Flytrex live tracker
    By Lab Monkey in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th July 2014, 01:22 PM
  4. Flytrex fakery?
    By Joe B in forum OFF-TOPIC
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23rd March 2014, 01:49 AM
  5. Flytrex Soon at Mongrel Gear
    By Mongrel Gear in forum Mongrel Gear Australia
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 3rd March 2014, 01:17 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •