Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: X-Fire <> ET Vector Full telemetry, anyone got this working yet?

  1. #1
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    96

    X-Fire <> ET Vector Full telemetry, anyone got this working yet?

    As per the header, anyone got more than just RSSi/LQ & GPS back to DROIDPLANNER yet.?

  2. #2
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Milwaukee, Wi, USA
    Posts
    366
    with the taranis and a frsky rx you can get full telemetry using the uart port.. I haven't tried but I would think connecting the crossfire to vector like you would pixhawk but leave mavlink control off it should work... but you would probably have to use a taranis... use xfire ch 7 and 8 for uart and ch 1 for sbus or ppm still.. let us know if it works... the signals on the uart port of all these flight controllers these days should be using the same language and protocols to communicate.. so give it a shot and let us know....

Similar Threads

  1. Fail safe not working, Naze 32 rev. 6 Full, Futaba 10C
    By Fedko in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th November 2016, 05:58 AM
  2. ET Vector > XFire full telemetry ETA.?
    By rangler in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th September 2016, 03:03 PM
  3. Vector GPS not working
    By 34Ford in forum Eagle Tree Systems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd November 2014, 11:15 AM
  4. 9XR Pro telemetry not working HELP
    By Skywalker2 in forum RC TECH
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12th August 2014, 08:18 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 17th August 2012, 08:27 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •