Page 4 of 21 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 205

Thread: Powercube FPVision

  1. #31
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Lake Martin, Alabama
    Posts
    104
    Got it, the above worked running the osd (wht) from cam to the A (aud) of the cam port on tbs fpvision...

    with the crossfire bst I have this working with my kombini!!! man its so nice!
    I can change all settings on cam and change freq channel or vtx power all while sitting down in my chair with my radio and goggles on.... LOVE IT!!!

    Thanks TBS for an awesome package!

  2. #32
    Hello

    today i wanted to.rebuild a micro quad. With the new fpvision bundle.
    And there is a pdb who come betwen the pdb and fc.
    on this thin pdb is plus/minus/signal.
    is this for the esc's ?
    i soldered signal there. But Motors not spin if i test in betaflight test tab.
    should i solder signal direct on to the FC?

  3. #33
    So i found out what the fault was. And for other people with the same problem as me i have writte a little Tutorial.

    http://buddhachillout.blogspot.ch/

    i did not solder signal from FC to Signal on the PDB Board.

    Greetings Buddha

  4. #34
    Navigator slappomatt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    San Diego, CA.
    Posts
    576
    the power cube elite says its got a PDB a FPVision and a colibre race. When I click on FPVision it says it includes a Unify pro. Does the power cube elite include the VTX as well? its kinda hard to tell from the description. if it does thats pretty cool. if not it seems a little pricey IMO.

  5. #35
    yes it have a vtx too.

    because its the fpvision board with an esc board for soldering the esc at.
    And a colibri FC

    best regards buddha

  6. #36
    Is anyone else getting line interference on throttle up using fpvision. I cant fly anyone got any ideas thanks guys

  7. #37
    yes i have some small lines too.
    do you have the pigtail goes oit of the cube on the same side as the cables from batterie or on the side.
    i put it oit at rear same as the cable from batterie.

  8. #38
    Mines coming out the side and I put an extension on. Works fine standing still but that's not much fun

  9. #39
    Forgive my noobness with this subject...

    I've seen several posts mentioning the PDB containing a short pigtail, but I have yet to see a pic of the PDB that's included with the PowerCube Elite bundle. Nor does the page for the Elite bundle contain any information about a PDB being included, just the ESC extension board.

    Is it the same PDB that's included with the normal stack? It doesn't look like it from the pics as that would add an additional layer to the stack. If the stack doesn't contain an actual PDB, what do you suggest using for a PDB?

  10. #40
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    5
    hello !
    Does any one knows how to enter the OSD menu on the tbs elite cube/ fpv vision ? I can't do it by radio stick but the rc calibration goes well and also I can't go to osd manualy ...

    If someone can help I apreciate!!
    thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. TBS POWERCUBE
    By Sandman1646 in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 1719
    Last Post: 22nd September 2017, 04:47 AM
  2. LEDs for TBS PowerCube
    By SeanyP in forum Team-Black Sheep
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th March 2017, 04:27 PM
  3. PowerCube and DFU Not Getting Along
    By WingsThree in forum TBS Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th May 2016, 05:03 PM
  4. Need help with my TBS powercube!
    By Smallz in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th May 2016, 12:37 PM
  5. help with powercube and x4r
    By Gorillionaire in forum RC TECH
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th March 2016, 11:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •