image
Page 373 of 379 FirstFirst ... 273323363371372373374375 ... LastLast
Results 3,721 to 3,730 of 3785

Thread: MWOSD - for BETAFLIGHT CLEANFLIGHT RACEFLIGHT PIXHAWK KISS DRONIN INAV and others

  1. #3721
    Just need a monitor- no cam require.

    I tried today with simulator and it looked OK. 350 m altitude displayed as 350.0


    Quote Originally Posted by analog_ninja View Post
    Hello Shikra,

    compilation and hex file uploading went well so your code is working right of the box.

    Now how to check the resulting .hex file that the altitude is effectively displayed in floating point ?

    i.e is it mandatory to check this with a camera at video input and small lcd monitor at output ?

    I've tried yesterday to connect the video out to my home lcd tv without any connection to video input while providing the 5V supply from the FTDI connector (I've checked that the ground is the same from ftdi connector right to the video output).

    Thanks again !!

    /AN

  2. #3722
    Quote Originally Posted by shikra View Post
    Just need a monitor- no cam require.

    I tried today with simulator and it looked OK. 350 m altitude displayed as 350.0

    Ok I'm satisfied with the answer. I'll go back to my setup and do some checks.

    nice day.

  3. #3723
    Bingooooo !!!!!! it works. (it took me some to get delivered from Banggood)

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	WIN_20171020_21_49_15_Pro.jpg 
Views:	52 
Size:	214.4 KB 
ID:	77627

  4. #3724
    Navigator IceWind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Ireland & Portugal
    Posts
    370
    Hey, I was searching for this but couldn't fine mention to it. (probably didn't used the proper search terms)

    Is it normal for the GUI not to be able to load the current screen layout?
    If I make the changes I want in terms of moving around thing in the screen, upload it to the board, disconnect and connect again it won't load that new layout
    I've done.

    (GUI 1.7.1.9 - FW 1.7.22)
    www. xRotor .net | 0x0FPV00
    youtube.com/Nandox7

  5. #3725
    Yes that is normal as far as i know. But with the old GUI you can save layout on PC. So you can have a layout for every plane on your computer to load.
    Best Bang for your Buck...
    "fortune favours the prepared mind"

  6. #3726
    Navigator IceWind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Ireland & Portugal
    Posts
    370
    Thank you.
    In the new one as well, I think I save my last change... just need to know where I put it.
    www. xRotor .net | 0x0FPV00
    youtube.com/Nandox7

  7. #3727
    Jah is my co-pilot Tmhyland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    124
    Can I use neo 6m gps and micro minimosd without flight controller?
    youtube.com/channel/UCM9fX_ZdQtg2bSl_Y37oiFw

    Hitting trees, through the trees.

  8. #3728
    Yes you can
    Best Bang for your Buck...
    "fortune favours the prepared mind"

  9. #3729
    Jah is my co-pilot Tmhyland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    124
    Ok do you know the correct wiring? I have it hooked up to the tx and rx, have power, but never get any sats. Iíve left the plane on for over 20min. Nothing.
    Quote Originally Posted by Schalonsus View Post
    Yes you can
    youtube.com/channel/UCM9fX_ZdQtg2bSl_Y37oiFw

    Hitting trees, through the trees.

  10. #3730
    GPS only connection. Different hardware, but same principle.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	VP AEROMAX OSD - GPS ONLY connection example.jpg 
Views:	31 
Size:	116.0 KB 
ID:	77646

Page 373 of 379 FirstFirst ... 273323363371372373374375 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Why won't baseflight connect on my Mac ?
    By Sortie72 in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 24th November 2015, 02:14 AM
  2. TBS DiscoPro + MultiWii (Baseflight on Naze32) PID regulation
    By Asurendra in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 7th January 2015, 02:41 PM
  3. 400Q Specific Baseflight firmware for Naze32
    By chatch in forum REALFPV.COM
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 29th April 2014, 09:41 AM
  4. HELP GUYS LIKE ME THAT REALLY WANT TO CROSS OVER TO NAZE32/MULTIWII
    By Bigjack in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 28th February 2014, 02:22 AM
  5. need help multiwii pro
    By florinb31 in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd May 2013, 01:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •