FPVLAB

image
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: CYCLOPS STORM OSD - GPS & P.A problem

  1. #11
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    France
    Posts
    30
    Everything is ok

    It was a centering problem, so I guess that the STORM CYCLOP could not correct the altitude and it made installable in RTH mode...
    koestel.fr
    youtube.com/user/Fly4Ever68

  2. #12
    I'm stumped, sorry

  3. #13
    Navigator
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    France
    Posts
    30
    You're right !
    New test RTH this morning ok, but not bring the airplane altitude RTH (100m) Strange...
    koestel.fr
    youtube.com/user/Fly4Ever68

  4. #14
    Guys bought two Cyclop Storm from this seller in Aliexpress:
    https://www.aliexpress.com/store/227...108.0.0.IoiUld

    both defective. Complete lack of response from the seller. The money back rejected by Aliexpress. Just be aware guys.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Cyclops Storm OSD V1.03
    By Cobolt in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th June 2013, 09:31 PM
  2. Cyclops Storm OSD V1.03
    By Phillips942 in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th March 2013, 12:26 AM
  3. Cyclops storm OSD on quad?
    By THX1138 in forum OSDs & Flight Controllers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10th March 2013, 03:34 PM
  4. Cyclops Storm Osd Question
    By scaryxxl in forum IFR - Video Link Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th January 2013, 05:44 AM
  5. Cyclops Storm OSD
    By atxheli in forum IFR - Video Link Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2nd December 2012, 04:17 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •